### **ICTA Remuneration Details**

1. Remuneration details of all active employees as at August 31, 2020

	1. Remuneration details of all active employees as at August 31, 2020				
SN	Name	Designation	Net Salary		
1	Ms. C Rathnayake	Secretary - PMO	137,055.00		
2	Mr. J Fernando	Legal Advisor	574,975.00		
3	Mr. S Gavashkar	Programme Head	275,555.00		
4	Mr. A A J B Seneviratna	Head of Monitoring & Evaluation	392,225.00		
5	Mr. S S Jayawardena	Head of Transformation	275,555.00		
6	Mr. W M C M B Galketiya	Project Manager	172,475.00		
7	Mr. TMP Kanchana	Programme Director	532,575.00		
8	Mr. DPS Rathnayake	Programme Head	242,875.00		
9	Ms. HNT Weerakoon	Administration Officer	96,575.00		
10	Ms. I M Gunawardena	Finance Officer	112,675.00		
11	Mr. K A De Silva	Driver	110,319.44		
12	Mr. K G B Mahesh	Project Officer	88,295.00		
13	Mr. NS Samararatne	Programme Head	266,955.00		
14	Mr. PAH Arjuna	Driver	81,791.88		
15	Ms. ADTB Kumarasingho	Project Manager	141,195.00		
16	Mr. NS Amarasinghe	Driver	95,297.11		
17	Mr. H L B Thusitha	Driver	93,556.66		
18	Ms. P C Weerasinghe	Senior Quality Assurance Engineer	149,475.00		
19	Mr. D Jayasuriya	Tech Lead - System Engineering	193,043.00		
20	Mr. SKT Piyumal	Project Officer	55,175.00		
21	Mr. H L S Udayantha	Driver	80,685.67		
22	Mr. AGMP Dayananda	Senior Project Manager	211,115.00		
23	Mr. C A R Kumar	Project Manager	143,955.00		
24	Mr. J M D A Gayan	Project Tech Officer	97,495.00		
25	Mr. D M T P Dissanayake	Project Manager	98,875.00		
26	Ms. R I Kodikara	Programme Manager	216,175.00		
27	Mr. K T Wickramasuriya	Project Manager	128,775.00		
28	Mr. N Thimbiripola	Project Manager	120,035.00		
29	Ms. S Gunarathne	Project Tech Officer	75,415.00		
		Specialist - Change & Relationship			
30	Mr. A James	Management	132,915.00		
31	Mr. Y Nisanthan	Project Officer	97,495.00		
32	Mr. J M C P Karunarathna	Project Tech Officer	97,495.00		
33	Mr. M W Hemaratne	Project Manager	154,995.00		
34	Mr. W M A A Weerakoon	Project Officer	107,799.00		
35	Mr. S Sivapirashanth	Project Manager	165,115.00		
36	Mr. N C T Perera	Specialist -Adoption & Inclusion	177,075.00		
37	Ms. H K T Dharmadasa	Internal Auditor	182,135.00		
38	Ms. N Jayamaha	Head of HR	214,335.00		
39	Ms. T Fernando	Project Manager	112,675.00		
40	Ms. M D Gamage	Senior Quality Assurance Engineer	140,275.00		
41	Ms. R Wickramasinghe	HR Assistant	52,415.00		
42	Mr. M L D G Prasakara	Finance Officer	112,675.00		
42	IVII. IVI L D G Flasakafa	Timance Officel	112,0/3.00		

SN	Name	Designation	Net Salary
43	Mr. P B D Rathnapala	Project Manager	103,475.00
44	Ms. P U Wijethunga	Project Officer	89,215.00
45	Ms. A S N Premarathne	Project Manager	126,015.00
46	Mr. R T M Prasad	Project Officer	89,215.00
47	Mr. T M O C Tennakoon	Project Tech Officer	89,215.00
48	Ms. L Caldera	Executive Secretary -Chairman/CEO	140,275.00
49	Ms. L H N Karunarathna	Project Manager	154,075.00
50	Mr. N Gunarathne	Project Officer	80,015.00
51	Mr. L Wijerathna	Specialist - M&E	98,875.00
52	Ms. S Dombagahawatte	Head - Finance & Admin	275,985.00
53	Mr. A Samarasekera	Project Tech Officer	71,275.00
54	Mr. W C A Premalal	PR Assistant	57,475.00
55	Mr. W A Subasinghe	Massager	40,450.00
56	Mr. P Jayawardena	Head - Procurement	287,337.00
57	Mr. C L Wattegama	Head - Policy	183,285.00
58	Mr. T M G Chandrasekera	Specialist - Strategic Communications	146,807.00
59	Mr. C H Samarasekera	Chief Technology Officer	761,525.00
60	Mr. M B Herath	Chief Executive Officer	704,471.00
61	Mr. N Sooriyarachchi	Procurement Specialist	150,809.00
62	Mr. L R Pathirana	Programme Manager	275,684.00
63	Mr. H A D P Hegoda	Associate Architect	354,245.00
64	Mr. U kasthurirathne	Consultant	252,975.00
65	Mr W Pathirathne	Consultant	112,975.00
66	Mr. P Samarathunga	Procurement Specialist	119,975.00

#### **LGII Remuneration Details**

1. Details of all active employees as at August 31, 2020

SN	Name	Designation	Net Salary
1	Mr. H Nanayakkara	Manager - Help Desk	170,635.00
2	Mr. S Porage	Manager - NOC	200,075.00
3	Mr. C Samaranayake	Assistant Manager - Help desk	119,115.00
4	Mr. A Rathnayake	System Specialist - Help desk	108,075.00
5	Mr. M Insaff	System Specialist - Help desk	108,075.00
6	Mr. A Rajakaruna	Helpdesk Assistant	57,475.00
7	Mr. R Kaluarachchi	System Specialist	78,175.00
8	Mr. MT G S Kavinga	Network Engineer	144,875.00
9	Mr. D Jayawardena	Accounts Assistant	66,215.00
10	Mr. C Devendran	Project Manager	121,875.00

## 2. Employees who left the organisation during the period December 21, 2019 to August $31,\,2020$

SN	ſ	Name	Designation	Net Salary	Date of leaving
	1	Mr. F Ashraff	Director - Operations	516,375.00	31-Dec-19

# 2. Employees who left the organisation during the period December 21, 2019 to August 31,2020

SN	Name	Designation	Net Salary	Date of leaving
1	Ms. J A S Maduwanthi	Legal Officer	129,815.00	31-Dec-19
2	Ms. U Basnayake	Project Officer	70,815.00	31-Dec-19
3	Mr. T Thavaneethan	Systems Engineer	39,975.00	31-Dec-19
4	Mr. H Selvanayagam	Systems Engineer	39,975.00	31-Dec-19
5	Mr. N S Liyanage	Senior Software Engineer	133,775.00	31-Jan-20
6	Ms. U N Perera	Internal Audit Assistant	34,291.00	21-Feb-20
7	Mr. J Liayange	Associate Tech Lead	160,775.00	4-Mar-20
8	Mr. R Bodhipala	Driver	103,015.00	10-Aug-20
9	Mr. P Welathanthri	M&E Specialist	205,135.00	21-Aug-20

### 3. New recruits during the period December 21, 2019 to August 31, 2020

SN	Name	Designation	Net Salary	Date of Joined
1	Mr. S De Silva	Software Engineer	90,779.00	23-Mar-20
2	Mr. K Weerasekera	Technical Lead	301,871.00	23-Mar-20
3	Mr. S Pramodya	Software Engineer	114,791.00	27-Apr-20
4	Mr. A Witahnage	Systems Engineer	128,397.80	18-May-20
5	Mr. R Pasan	Systems Engineer	112,389.80	18-May-20