Oshada Senanayake

Oshada currently is a board member of SLCERT, Sri Lanka’s apex body for Cyber Security. Oshada previously headed multiple startup ventures which included a diversified portfolio with focus on technology, facility management and an Airbnb chain amongst other business interests such as research on smart battery technology

Vimukthi Janadara
Board Director

Vimukthi is a seasoned government professional who is currently the Director General, Information Technology Management Department. His previous experience counts Director level postings at the National Budget Department, Ministry of Public Administration, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Presidential Secretariat, SLIDA and the Department of Labour…

Prof. Lalith Gamage
Board Director

Professor Lalith Gamage was the chief architect in establishing the Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT) in 1999 and is currently holding the position of its Vice Chancellor and CEO. In 2000 he won The Outstanding Young Person of the year (TOYP) award for Academic Leadership. Professor Gamage is an Affiliate Professor of the University of British Columbia, Canada…

Kushan S. Kodituwakku
Board Director

Kushan Kodituwakku, Managing director of Orel Corporation, more commonly known from its flagship brand Orange Electric, heads a 3rd generation Srilankan multinational family business that employees 7000 personnel and operates across six continents.

Reshan Dewapura
Board Director

Currently the Chief Executive Officer at GSS International (Pvt) Ltd, one of the fastest growing BPO operations in Sri Lanka.

Has a Bachelor’s Degree in Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering, a Masters in Project Management, and has been in the ICT industry for over 32 years.

Mano Sekaram
Board Director

Mano Sekaram is a Tech Entrepreneur and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Co-Founder of 99X Technology Ltd.

He is also the founder of Startup X Foundry which is Sri Lanka’s first Tech Startup accelerator, aiming at taking Sri Lankan Tech Startups to the global stage by providing the necessary guidance and support.

Madu Ratnayake
Board Director

Madu is the Group CIO and the Center Head for Virtusa Sri Lanka. He is responsible for Virtusa’s global digital strategy and Virtusa’s Sri Lankan Operations. He is also a non executive independent director of the Hatton National Bank and board member of Sri Lanka CERT.

Bhanuka Harischandra
Board Director

Bhanuka Harischandra is the founder and Chief Growth Officer of Surge Global, a digital consulting powerhouse helping global businesses transform and grow through Marketing Data and Technology.